Competitions


Enfield v Newport Hawks Friday 17 August GC B Level


East v Letchworth Reds Monday 20 August GC Handicap


Newport Elms v West Tuesday 21 August GC Handicap


Leighton Linslade v North Friday 24 August  GC B Level


Letchworth Reds v West Friday 31 August GC Handicap

 

Hunstanton v Enfield Sunday 2 September GC Open Play

 

Internal Chairman's Cup Monday 3 September GC Handicap

Last entry Thursday 9 August


Letchworth v Enfield Friday 7 September GC Open Play


Enfield v Letchworth Wednesday 12 September AC Beds and Herts

 

Enfield Foxes v Magpies Friday 14 September Team competition for possible new team members.

 

Possible dates

 

GC Handicap

Semi Final Saturday 15 September hosted by Wrest Park

Final Saturday 29 September hosted by Newport

 

GC Level

Final B Level Sunday 30 September hosted by Newport