2016 - 2017 Committee


Brian Dawes



Marian Cuckson


Treasurer and Minutes Secretary

Valerie Zaater


GC Club Captain, Internal Competition Organiser, Handicapper, Fixtures Secretary and Purchasing Officer

David Frost


Lawns Officer and Parks Liaison Officer

Andrew Fall and Des Taylor


Publicity Officer.  Grants Applications (once lease is in place)

Andrew Fall


Website and Hut maintenance

Des Taylor


Social Secretary

Marian Cuckson


Positions vacant:


Contact Brian if interested


Sheila Rudling has been appointed Life President.


Ken Pickett and David Fenner have stepped down from the committee so very many thanks on behalf of the Club for all their work over the years.


2015 - 16 Committee

Brian Dawes - Sheila Rudling - David Frost - David Fenner - Valerie Zaater - Tony Elliott - Ken Pickett - Peter Brock - Marian Cuckson