Enfield Croquet Club
Enfield Croquet Club

2021 CALENDAR

 

Recurring Dates - from 1st April onwards

Club Afternoons - Saturday, Sunday, Tuesday and Thursday

Mowing and Gardening - Wednesday - please note volunteers always wanted!

 

Please note that a 10am home start often means a 9.30am arrival of opponents - and as the host we need to set up the lawns, gazebo etc - so please come early.

 

MAY

 

Friday, 14th May at 10am - morning croquet for new members on lawns

`

Monday, 17th May - 10 am : 10:10 Workers Competition - Invitiation Event - on lawns

 

Wednesday, 26th May at 10 am - Watford v Enfield (away) EACF Beds v Herts AC

 

Friday, 28th May at 10am - Enfield West v Enfield East (home) EACF GC Handicap League Round 1

 

 

JUNE

Tuesday, 1st June at 10 am - Watford v Enfield East GC Handicap (away)

 

Friday, 4th June at 10 am - Enfield v Letchworth - GC B Level (home)

 

Tuesday, 15th June at 10 am - All England GC Competition (on lawns)

 

Friday, 18th June at 10 am - Enfield West v Leighton Linslade GC Handicap (home) - cancelled due to rain

 

Monday, 21st June at 7.30 pm - Enfield Dames WI (on lawns)

 

Tuesday, 22nd June at 10am - Wrest Park v Enfield (away) - GC Open A Level

 

Wednesday, 30th June at 6 pm : Potters Bar 41 Club (on lawns)

 

 

JULY

Friday, 2nd July at 10 am - Enfield West v Watford - GC Handicap (home)

 

Tuesday, 6th July at 10 am - Wrest Park v Enfield - AC EACF Beds v Herts (away)

 

Friday, 9th July at 10am - Enfield East v Wrest Park GC Handicap (home)

 

Saturday, 10th July at 10 am - Watford v Enfield - GC A Level (away)

 

Thursday, 15th July at 10 am - Grass Roots (8+) Competition - on lawns

 

Friday, 16th July at 10 am - Leighton Linsdale v Enfield GC B Level (away)

 

Monday, 19th July at 10 am - Enfield v Letchworth - GC A Level Open League (home)

 

Saturday, 31st July - 11am - 4 pm - Enfield Club Charity Fun Day

 

AUGUST

Monday, 2nd August at 10 am - Enfield East v Stony Stratford - EACF GC Handicap (home)

 

Friday, 6th August at 10 am - Wrest Park v Enfield West EACF Handicap (away)

 

Thursday, 12th August at 10 am - Enfield AC v Letchworth - Beds and Herts League EACF (home)

 

Friday, 13th August at 10 am - Leighton Linslade v Enfield East EACF Handicap (away)

 

Thursday, 19th August at 10 am - Northampton v Enfield - AC Beds and Herts EACF League

 

 

SEPTEMBER

Monday, 2nd September at 10 am - Stony Stratford v Enfield West - GC Handicapt (away)

 

Friday, 3rd September - Enfield v Wrest Park GC B Level (home)

 

Sunday, 5th September - Grass Roots Open Finals at Watford

 

Monday, 13th September - Enfield v Northampton - GC Open (home)

 

OCTOBER

Friday, 22nd October - ECC Quiz Night

 

NOVEMBER

Saturday, 20th November (morning) - ECC AGM

 

DECEMBER

Sunday, 5th December (late afternoon/evening) - ECC Christmas Dinner

Enfield Croquet Club

Bush Hill Recreation Park

Cecil Avenue

Enfield EN1 1PS